Meet the Team

Abilities Expo has assembled an all-star team of professionals dedicated to making sure that the premier event for people with disabilities gets even better.

David Korse President & CEO
David Korse
(310) 450-8831; x3
dkorse@abilitiesexpo.com
Lew Shomer Chairman
Lewis Shomer
(310) 450-8831; x2
lshomer@shomex.com
Valerie Teague Sales
Valerie Teague
(310) 450-8831 x4

(310) 902-2908
vteague@abilitiesexpo.com
Julienne Dallara Sales
Julienne Dallara
(818) 441-8948
jdallara@abilitiesexpo.com
Sarah Laucks Education/Events & Activities
Sarah Galbraith Laucks, CMP
(717) 244-3623
slaucks@abilitiesexpo.com
Caryn Bates

Operations
Caryn Bates, CEM
(818) 522-2792   
cbates@abilitiesexpo.com

Sandy Petersen

Office Manager
Sandy Petersen
(310) 459-8203
sandypetersen6@gmail.com

Kevaleen Lara Marketing/PR/Buzz Editor
Kevaleen Lara
(310) 210-3138
klara@shomex.com